Kick Start Your Mumpreneur Business this Autumn

The Mumpreneur GuideDid you know The Mumpreneur Guide’s Start Your own Business Book is now available as an e-book for just £9 – buy it now and you will get a link sent through to your inbox so you can use the book to develop your business straight away. www.themumpreneurguide.co.uk

“I have started my own business already as a writer and I run a busy blog. I thought Antonia’s book may be a bit basic for me but NO! It was truly fab. I have read stories of other successful inspiring women and feel very motivated. Antonia writes simply and to the point…a delightful, helpful work book.” Becky Goddard,

~ by Antonia Chitty on September 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
