Offers from ACPR: Buy Before the Baby Comes!

I want to get as much work out of the way as possible this month as my baby is due in February, so there is a discount on A Guide to Promoting Your Business – get it for £9.90 instead of £14.99 until 28 February.

You can also buy the Parenting Media Contacts Database for just £70 instead of £125. This is the quickest way to get in touch with hundreds of parenting journalists. Buy now: I won’t be offering it while I am on maternity leave as I won’t be able to keep it up to date and in daily use myself.

~ by Antonia Chitty on January 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
